Law Offices of Neil Crane, LLC
2679 Whitney Avenue
Hamden , Connecticut
203-230-2233
5.00 24 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Joe

09/28/2018

I came to Neil Crane's office after my business closed and I was left with a mountain of debt. From day one Neil sat down with me and explained the process and what I could expect. When my case hit an unexpected snag he and his team of lawyers worked hard to make sure that I would not have to pay anything back to the bankruptcy court! Thank you! JM

Charlie

07/23/2018

I would like to thank Neil Crane and his associates for the way they handled my case. I was at the end of my ropes and didn't know which way to turn,and the way everyone at this law firm handled my case put my mind at ease. It was the best move I made hireing NEIL CRANE. Iwould like to thank everyone for being so professional and freindly. If anyone is in need of a top notch law firm this is the one to call. CHARLIE SMITH

Janet

07/12/2018

With the guidance of your team, what seemed hopeless became possible. From the time I stepped into the office to completion, my hand was held every step of the way. All my phone calls and SOS emails returned and some of those emails I wrote in the wee hours of the morning because I couldn’t sleep. The next day there would be reassurance in my inbox. I don’t even know where to begin to say thank you, other than I will forever be grateful. You gave me back a future. Thank you! JC

Alfredo

06/21/2018

Making the decision to file for bankruptcy was a tough desion, but was a huge relief in the outcome. My debt was cleared and was given a clean slate with making better choices. After filing for bankruptcy I moved to Florida and was able to get approved for an apartment rental with no issues with fear that having filed for bankruptcy I would be denied. I do have to say that the Law Offices of Neil Crane made the process from start to finish super easy, and would recommend.

Yusuf

04/24/2018

I am a small business owner who was struggling to stay alive and grow my business in Connecticut. My business was under-capitalized and my bills became overwhelming.After a lot of hard work done by Neil Crane and his remarkable staff, we were able to get rid of all of my debt and completely save my business. I am so thankful that I met this office who was relentless in their efforts and the unlimited time that it took to solve my difficult case.They saved my life & my family's future.

Connie

04/01/2018

I filed for bankruptcy 5 months ago. I am still in awe of what has happened. Being a hard working person it was a humiliating thing to have to approach. I called Neil Crane and from the get go I was received with respect and importance . Sobbing like an idiot telling Neil of the God awful situation I was in I thought I was doomed to have this monkey on my back till I died. Neil took me out of this situation. I am now debt free and so very,very grateful to this team of caring people. CGS

Judy

03/25/2018

I had a excellent experience with the Law Offices of Neil Crane. My case was complicated because it involved two states. They were very knowledgeable and made this experience as simple as possible. I would recommend them to everybody who is going through a bankruptcy.

Kassim

02/22/2018

This Law Firm is one of the UNIQUE ones, They took me out of very deep hole. Another word, I had a very complicated case and I couldn’t know how to breathe but when Mr Neil Crane and his relentless staff took control of my desperate case everything was well once again. Therefore, they deserve 10 stars instead of 5. Please let me tell you the most amazing part of their professional services: the sense of humor that each and everyone has in their dynamic team. They always put smiles on my face:

Louise

02/21/2018

I would like to thank the law office of Neil crane and all that work for him they are wonderful . When my husband and I first called the office to talk to mr crane I was very nervous but once in there he made us feel so comfortable andI knew that we had picked the right person to help us .He is a person who cares about what he does and the people he helps thank you again for all you have done

Linnea

02/20/2018

Everyone on the team is knowledgeable, efficient and empathetic. They truly provide a no-shame zone in what can be a difficult and confusing time. Neil patiently explained our options - said that ours would be a hard case - and then worked to a successful discharge. For me, bankruptcy was a bitter pill to swallow and I appreciated Neil and the team taking the time to patiently explain the process, analyze our options and "be there" for my husband and me any time we called.