Law Offices of Neil Crane, LLC
2679 Whitney Avenue
Hamden , Connecticut
203-230-2233
5.00 40 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Paula M.

05/22/2019

I was physically, spiritually and financially bankrupt! .I was told by another firm that I was ineligible to file bankruptcy because I had used funds to pay for my sons education. I was also dealing with a difficult separation and felt hopeless, helpless, ashamed and afraid that I would lose my home. Neil and his staff took the time to hear my story. "They said we can help you!" I am now one year discharged. I praise God he led me to Neil, Audra, Kelly, Irene and staff. #LOONCsavedmylife

Sean A.

03/19/2019

When I first came to Attorney Neil Crane, I was scared because of the trouble I got myself into with credit card debt. That fear disappeared when I sat down with him and he explained how he was going to help me. Not only did I resolve and get discharged from my case but I also learned how important it was to be more responsible with credit cards and saving. With Neil Crane's guidance and that of his firm, you will be in GREAT hands!

Kimberly C.

02/12/2019

I highly recommend Mr Crane and his staff. Truly are amazing people! They all are very helpful in explaining everything. I will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone that needs the help. Thank you for all that you have done.

Kimberly C.

02/12/2019

My husband and I have had a great experience with everyone at this office. I had a good friend recommend Mr. Crane to me. He helped us save our house. I’m so greatful of that. Thank you! I have recommended a Friend and I will continue to recommend anybody that is in need. Thank you again for saving our home!)

Joe

09/28/2018

I came to Neil Crane's office after my business closed and I was left with a mountain of debt. From day one Neil sat down with me and explained the process and what I could expect. When my case hit an unexpected snag he and his team of lawyers worked hard to make sure that I would not have to pay anything back to the bankruptcy court! Thank you! JM

Charlie

07/23/2018

I would like to thank Neil Crane and his associates for the way they handled my case. I was at the end of my ropes and didn't know which way to turn,and the way everyone at this law firm handled my case put my mind at ease. It was the best move I made hireing NEIL CRANE. Iwould like to thank everyone for being so professional and freindly. If anyone is in need of a top notch law firm this is the one to call. CHARLIE SMITH

Janet

07/12/2018

With the guidance of your team, what seemed hopeless became possible. From the time I stepped into the office to completion, my hand was held every step of the way. All my phone calls and SOS emails returned and some of those emails I wrote in the wee hours of the morning because I couldn’t sleep. The next day there would be reassurance in my inbox. I don’t even know where to begin to say thank you, other than I will forever be grateful. You gave me back a future. Thank you! JC

Alfredo

06/21/2018

Making the decision to file for bankruptcy was a tough desion, but was a huge relief in the outcome. My debt was cleared and was given a clean slate with making better choices. After filing for bankruptcy I moved to Florida and was able to get approved for an apartment rental with no issues with fear that having filed for bankruptcy I would be denied. I do have to say that the Law Offices of Neil Crane made the process from start to finish super easy, and would recommend.

Yusuf S.

04/24/2018

I wanted to thank the Law Offices of Neil Crane for all the work they did to fix my past difficulties, save my business and give me a bright financial future, and let everybody know that if you are drowning in debt, this is the one place you should call. I am a small business owner who was struggling to stay alive and grow my business in Connecticut. My business was under-capitalized and my bills became overwhelming. There were many days and sleepless nights where I thought there was absolutely no hope for my future. I was worried about my family and my ability to provide for them. After a lot of hard work done by Neil Crane and his remarkable staff, we were able to get rid of all of my debt and completely save my business. I am so thankful that I met this office who was relentless in their efforts and the unlimited time that it took to solve my difficult case. Therefore, I am so lucky to had them. Honesty, they saved my life and my family's future. I just wanted share my experience and if you ever having financial difficulties, do not hesitate to contact to Neil Crane law office.

Yusuf

04/24/2018

I am a small business owner who was struggling to stay alive and grow my business in Connecticut. My business was under-capitalized and my bills became overwhelming.After a lot of hard work done by Neil Crane and his remarkable staff, we were able to get rid of all of my debt and completely save my business. I am so thankful that I met this office who was relentless in their efforts and the unlimited time that it took to solve my difficult case.They saved my life & my family's future.